فيسبوك تويتر
medproideal.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 5

ثاليدومايد

تم النشر في أغسطس 15, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos
تاليدوميد مسؤول عن التسبب في ولاد أكثر من 10000 طفل مع عيوب خلقية.قدمت شركة الأدوية الألمانية الغربية لأول مرة thalidomide كمساعد مهدئ أو نوم في عام 1957 ، وقررت الاختبارات العلمية أن ثاليدوميد كان آمنًا ، قبل تقديمه.ثاليدوميد خطير في الواقع يتم وصفه الآن...

المخاطر التي يجب تجنبها عند شراء أدوية الخصم عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في يوليو 25, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos
مع زيادة سعر الأدوية الموصوفة ، يجد العديد من الأفراد أنه من الصعب تحمل تكلفة الوصفات الطبية.لهذا السبب ، يبحث العديد من هؤلاء الأفراد عن طرق بديلة للعثور على أدوية بأسعار معقولة.من بين أطروحات السبل شراء الأدوية عبر الإنترنت...

لمحة عن اسم العلامة التجارية للفياجرا

تم النشر في يونيه 27, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos
"الفياجرا" تحولت إلى بطل في وقت أقرب بكثير من إطلاقه.بسبب وسائل الإعلام وصانعيها.تم نشر الفياجرا لأن بعض العصا السحرية التي يمكن أن تحسن الصحة الجنسية للرجل الناتجة عن عجزه أو حتى أن يقول بناءً على المصطلح الطبي السائد-الكتروني...

نصائح لتخفيف التهاب المفاصل

تم النشر في مايو 23, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos
هناك أدوية بديلة متوفرة ، على سبيل المثال Celebrex ، والأدوية التقليدية ، مثل الأسبرين أو الإيبوبروفين.قد لا يكون الأسبرين والإيبوبروفين مثاليين للجميع ، لأنهم قد يسببون عدم الراحة في المعدة في عدد قليل من الناس.في حين أن الممتازة المضادة للالتهابات يمكن أن توفر ببساطة المزيد من الراحة لآلام التهاب المفاصل ، إلا أن هناك العديد من الخطوات غير الطبية التي قد يتخذها المرضى والتي يمكن أن توفر بعض الراحة من آلامهم...

Zyprexa - تاريخ المخدرات

تم النشر في أبريل 15, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos
لأن بداية البشرية ، لعبت المرض العقلي وظيفة داخل مجتمعنا.لقد كان ضحايا مثل هذه الأمراض منبوذة ، وقوالب نمطية وسخرت كثيرًا.ومع ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، تقدم العلوم الطبية والنفسية وأصبح المجتمع الطبي أكثر دراية بالظروف.لم يكن قبل القرن العشرين عندما بدأ العلماء لاختبار بعض المواد الكيميائية التي يمكن أن تخفف من الأعراض الناجمة عن الاضطرابات العصبية مثل الفصام...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
medproideal.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 5

Rheumatoid Arthritis : The Time Bomb

Posted on March 21, 2019 by Tracey Bankos
The beginning is very much indeed hard to identify once we migh just awaken each morning and believe that the fingers on our hand usually do not function as they ought to.A small amount of little bit of movement and everything is okay.However, today exercise keeps prolonging once we get to a spot where in fact the exercise lasts for your day and the joints commence to ache...

Medical Error Crisis

Posted on February 18, 2019 by Tracey Bankos
The unfortunate truth about medical errors is they plague the indegent and uninsured, reflecting the fantastic medical inequality inside our country.For individuals who usually do not consider medical errors to become a problem, think about this: medical errors kill between 44,000 and 98,000 Americans each year...

Antibiotics 101 - What You Absolutely Need to Know

Posted on January 15, 2019 by Tracey Bankos
Antibiotics are reported to be the best contribution of present day science helping the doctors to believe beyond microorganinsms.their importance is felt a lot more in developing countries where in fact the infections are prevalent.There exists a mushrooming of antibiotics since last few decades due to both need and the demand of aseptic conditions both in and from the hospital...

ED Generic Drugs

Posted on December 13, 2018 by Tracey Bankos
The market of generic drugs keeps growing in leaps and bounds with each passing day.The generic version of Viagra along with other ED drugs are providing a breakthrough treatment for male erection dysfunction often referred to as impotence.Probably the most attractive fact about generic ED drugs is their affordability as their price is a lot cheaper when compared with their patent version...

Side Effects of Drugs

Posted on November 9, 2018 by Tracey Bankos
Our bodies are complex structures, built from chemicals also to function smoothly it must be regulated.Chemicals like for example hormones, enzymes along with other molecular messengers normally make these adjustments.The objective of medicines tend to be to replace among the body's regulating chemicals, due to a disease that is presented of balance and readjust this...