فيسبوك تويتر
medproideal.com

لمحة عن اسم العلامة التجارية للفياجرا

تم النشر في يوليو 27, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos

"الفياجرا" تحولت إلى بطل في وقت أقرب بكثير من إطلاقه. بسبب وسائل الإعلام وصانعيها. تم نشر الفياجرا لأن بعض العصا السحرية التي يمكن أن تحسن الصحة الجنسية للرجل الناتجة عن عجزه أو حتى أن يقول بناءً على المصطلح الطبي السائد-الكتروني. في كل مكان ، ربما يمكن سماع الناس يناقشون ما يسمى التداعيات السحرية القادمة لفياجرا في وقت أقرب بكثير من إطلاقها نفسها ، ومناقشات مبعثرة على أخبار الفياجرا ، ونكات الفياجرا التي لا حصر لها وما لا!

الحقيقة هي السبب في تسمية هذا المخدرات المضادة للاعتداء "الفياجرا" هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير أو هادئ.

تم الانتهاء من اسم "الفياجرا" بسبب عدم وجود هجوم في الطبيعة. لم يتم استخدام هذه الكلمة باللغة الإنجليزية أو على سبيل المثال في أي إسبانية أخرى تقريبًا لنقل معنى محددًا وهذا هو السبب في أنها كانت لا يمكن أن تسبب أي إحراج أو ارتباك لأي شخص بهدف تم تصميمه من أجله.

بالتأكيد ، فإن الفضل في نشر أي مكان بالقرب من هذا الاسم الشهير "الفياجرا" سيذهب إلى صانعي الدواء في الدواء. هذه حقيقة معروفة جيدًا أنه بنفس الطريقة التي تعمل بها جميع شركات الأدوية في معظمها استفادة من الباحثين والمستشارين بالمثل ، يعمل صانعو الفياجرا أيضًا في التنسيق الوثيق مع الاستخدام المستشارين الذين يركزون على أسماء الأدوية المحتملة وبعد ذلك علامة تجارية لهم. في وقت لاحق يتم تخزين هذه الأسماء في Databank أسماء الأدوية العلامة التجارية. عندما يتطلب دواء جديد علامة تجارية ، يُعتقد أن جميع أسماء المخدرات مرشحًا محتملاً لعلامة العلامة التجارية للعلامة التجارية الجديدة.

يجب أن يفي كل اسم دواء جديد بمزيد من المعلومات حول المعايير. على سبيل المثال يجب أن يكون الأمر بسيطًا لكي يعتقد الناس أنه من السهل نطقه ، يجب ألا يكون من الصعب حفظه من قبل الأفراد ، والأهم من ذلك أنه لن يتحمل أي معنى معين أو غير عادي في أي لغة تقريبًا. بعد ذلك ، سيذهب الاسم إلى عدد من الشاشات اللغوية للتحقق من أنه لا يحمل عمومًا أي معنى خاص في أي من اللغات الأجنبية والقانونية جنبًا إلى جنب مع شاشات العلامات التجارية للتحقق من أن لا أحد آخر يستخدم هذا الاسم. وبالمثل ، قام باحثو صانعي الدول في الفياجرا أيضًا باختبار الاسم المحتمل "الفياجرا" في أنماط مختلفة للتحقق من أنه لا يملك عمومًا أي معنى غير عادي ولا يستخدمه أي شخص آخر على الأرض.

لذلك هذه هي إحدى الطرق التي كانت بها إقامة الفياجرا متوفرة فقط في عام 1998 بأكمله باستخدام إطلاقه ، ومنذ ذلك الحين لم تنظر الفياجرا إلى الوراء وتستمر باستمرار في رحلة شهرتها بين أول حبوب منع الحمل عن طريق الفم لرعاية الرجال اختلال وظيفي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
medproideal.com

A Peep into the Trademark Name of Viagra

Posted on August 14, 2019 by Tracey Bankos

'Viagra' had turn into a hero much sooner than its launch. Because of the media and its own makers. Viagra have been publicized as that certain magic wand that could improve a man's sexual health caused due to his impotency or even to say based on the medical term prevalent--erectile dysfunction. Everywhere people could possibly be heard discussing the so called forthcoming magical ramifications of Viagra much sooner than its launch itself, scattered discussions on Viagra news, countless Viagra jokes and what not!

The the truth is the reason why of naming this anti -impotence drug 'Viagra' is a lot more banal or uneventful.

The name 'Viagra' was finalized due to the being inoffensive in nature. This word had not been used in English or for example in virtually any other spanish to convey a specific meaning which is why it had been so that it cannot cause any embarrassment or confusion to any body with the objective that it had been designed for.

Definitely, the credit for publicizing anywhere near this much famous name 'Viagra' would go to the state makers of the drug. This is a well known proven fact that in the same way mostly all of the pharmaceutical companies work in consultation making use of their researchers and consultants similarly the makers of Viagra also work in close coordination making use of their consultants who focus on the potential drug names and later trademark them. Later these names are stored in the trademark drug names databank. Whenever a new drug requires a brand then all of the drug names are believed as a potential candidate for the branding of the brand new drug.

Every new drug name must satisfy more information on criteria. For e.g. it must be simple in order that people think it is an easy task to pronounce, it must be not difficult to be memorized by individuals & most importantly it will not bear any particular or unusual meaning in virtually any language. Following this the name would go to a number of linguistic screens to check on that it generally does not carry any special meaning in virtually any of the foreign languages and legal along with trademark screens to check on that nobody else is using that one name. Similarly the researchers of the state makers of Viagra also tested the potential name 'Viagra' in various patterns to check on that it generally does not have any unusual meaning and isn't utilized by anybody else on earth.

So this is one way the sojourn of Viagra were only available in the entire year 1998 using its launch and since then Viagra hasn't looked back and is persistently proceeding on its journey of fame among the first oral pill for men to take care of erection dysfunction.