فيسبوك تويتر
medproideal.com

بطاقة شعار: أسبرين

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ أسبرين

هل يعرضك الأسبرين اليومي للخطر؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Tracey Bankos
إذا كان عمرك أكثر من 30 عامًا ، فمن المؤكد أنك أخذت الأسبرين مرات أكثر من ذلك مما يمكنك أن تتذكره! لقد كان دواء بسيط داخل حياتنا منذ بدايته.من لا يستطيع أن يتذكر تلك الحبوب الصغيرة التي تذوب على لسانك وترك هذا الأسبرين المميز في منطقة الفم؟ على مر السنين ، كان الأسبرين مفيدًا من إسقاط الحمى في طفل لمساعدة الجدة على إدارة آلام وآلام مفاصل الشيخوخة...

نصائح لتخفيف التهاب المفاصل

تم النشر في مايو 23, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos
هناك أدوية بديلة متوفرة ، على سبيل المثال Celebrex ، والأدوية التقليدية ، مثل الأسبرين أو الإيبوبروفين.قد لا يكون الأسبرين والإيبوبروفين مثاليين للجميع ، لأنهم قد يسببون عدم الراحة في المعدة في عدد قليل من الناس.في حين أن الممتازة المضادة للالتهابات يمكن أن توفر ببساطة المزيد من الراحة لآلام التهاب المفاصل ، إلا أن هناك العديد من الخطوات غير الطبية التي قد يتخذها المرضى والتي يمكن أن توفر بعض الراحة من آلامهم...

أدوية الآلام التي لا تستلزم وصفة طبية: كيفية اختيار الأدوية المناسبة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 1, 2021 بواسطة Tracey Bankos
مع آخر الأخبار في الصفحة الأمامية حول مخاطر الأدوية المحتملة للألم ، قد تلق نظرة على أدوية الألم التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية (أو OTC) بعين حذرة.في حين أن جميع الأدوية ، بما في ذلك تلك التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية لها ، يمكن أن تكون خطيرة ، فإن بعض المعرفة الأساسية يمكن أن تساعدك على تجنب المزالق لتخفيف الألم الذي تحتاجه...

Facebook Twitter
medproideal.com

Tag: aspirin

Articles tagged as Aspirin

Does Your Daily Aspirin Put You At Risk?

Posted on September 8, 2023 by Tracey Bankos
If you're over 30, you almost certainly took aspirin more times that you experienced than you can ever recall! It's been a simple medicine inside our lives since its inception.Who can't recall those little pills that dissolved on your own tongue and leave that distinctive baby aspirin taste in the mouth area? Through the years, aspirin has been useful for from bringing fever down in a child to helping grandma manage the pains and aches of aging joints...

Tips for Arthritis Relief

Posted on May 23, 2022 by Tracey Bankos
There are alternative medications available, such as for example Celebrex, and traditional medications, such as for example aspirin or ibuprofen.Aspirin and ibuprofen might not be ideal for everyone, because they could cause stomach discomfort in a few people.While an excellent anti-inflammatory can simply provide more comfort for arthritis pain, there are several non-medicinal steps that patients may take that could provide some rest from their pain...

Over The Counter Pain Medication: How To Choose The Right Drugs

Posted on October 1, 2021 by Tracey Bankos
With the latest front-page news about the possible hazards of pain medications, you may be taking a look at your over-the-counter (or OTC) pain medications with a wary eye.While all drugs, including those you do not need a prescription for, can be dangerous, some basic knowledge can help you avoid the pitfalls for the pain relief you require.Types of OTC pain medication:The pain-relief aisle of any drug store can make it look like there is an endless number of pain-relief medications...