فيسبوك تويتر
medproideal.com

بطاقة شعار: تفاعلات

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ تفاعلات

أزمة الخطأ الطبي

تم النشر في سبتمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos
الحقيقة المؤسفة حول الأخطاء الطبية هي أنهم يعانون من غير المؤمن عليهم وغير المؤمن عليهم ، مما يعكس عدم المساواة الطبية الرائعة داخل بلدنا.بالنسبة للأفراد الذين لا يعتبرون عادةً أخطاء طبية ليصبحوا مشكلة ، فكر في هذا: الأخطاء الطبية تقتل ما بين 44000 و 98000 أمريكي كل عام...

مراكز العلاج من المخدرات السكنية

تم النشر في يوليو 7, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos
يوفر استرداد التبعية الكيميائية تغييرات إيجابية في التفاعلات والسلوكيات.يمكن أن تستوعب المراكز السكنية أولئك الذين يعانون من إدمان الكحول ، وإدمان المخدرات ، وإدمان المقامرة ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.معاملة الرجال والنساء معًا ، أو بشكل منفصل ، يمكنهم تقديم المساعدة التي ستحتاجها...

خيارات العلاج الجراحي للفتق

تم النشر في يونيه 27, 2021 بواسطة Tracey Bankos
إصلاح الفتق هو واحد من أكثر العمليات الجراحية التي يتم تنفيذها في جميع أنحاء العالم.في الواقع ، هناك أكثر من 600000 عملية جراحية لإصلاح الفتق التي يتم إجراؤها كل عام في الولايات المتحدة وحدها.الفتق هو ضعف أو عيب في عضلات البطن يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نتوء الأنسجة من خلال فتحة في الطبقات الخارجية لجدار البطن...

Facebook Twitter
medproideal.com

Tag: reactions

Articles tagged as Reactions

Medical Error Crisis

Posted on December 21, 2022 by Tracey Bankos
The unfortunate truth about medical errors is they plague the indegent and uninsured, reflecting the fantastic medical inequality inside our country.For individuals who usually do not consider medical errors to become a problem, think about this: medical errors kill between 44,000 and 98,000 Americans each year.This reflects the truth that medical errors kill more folks each year than breast cancer, AIDS, or automobile accidents...

Residential Drug Treatment Centers

Posted on October 7, 2022 by Tracey Bankos
Chemical dependency recovery provides with positive changes in reactions and behaviors.Residential CENTERS could be accommodate those experiencing alcoholism, drug addiction, gambling addiction, and much more.Treating men and women together, or separately, they are able to provide assistance that you'll require.Some residential centers can even offer an atmosphere for specific cultural groups.Recovery from any addiction requires changes in reactions and behaviors...

Surgical Treatment Options for Hernias

Posted on September 27, 2021 by Tracey Bankos
Hernia repair is one of the most frequently performed surgical procedures worldwide.In fact, there are over 600,000 hernia repair surgeries performed each year in the U.S.alone.A hernia is a weakness or defect in the abdominal muscles which can lead to the protrusion of tissue through an opening in the outer layers of the abdominal wall.Hernias can develop at any part of the abdominal wall, but generally occur in areas that have a natural tendency to be weak...