فيسبوك تويتر
medproideal.com

المخاطر التي يجب تجنبها عند شراء أدوية الخصم عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في أغسطس 25, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos

مع زيادة سعر الأدوية الموصوفة ، يجد العديد من الأفراد أنه من الصعب تحمل تكلفة الوصفات الطبية. لهذا السبب ، يبحث العديد من هؤلاء الأفراد عن طرق بديلة للعثور على أدوية بأسعار معقولة. من بين أطروحات السبل شراء الأدوية عبر الإنترنت. على الرغم من أنه لا يوجد شك على الإطلاق في أنه من الممكن توفير الكثير من المال الجيد من خلال شراء الأدوية عبر الإنترنت ، يجب أن يصبح المستهلكون على دراية بكل الحقائق ؛ بما في ذلك المخاطر ، قبل المتابعة.

من بين المخاطر الرئيسية المرتبطة بشراء الأدوية عبر الإنترنت ، تتاح لك فرصة تلقي الأدوية التي ليست ذات جودة جيدة. أسوأ بكثير ، قد يكون الدواء الذي تحصل عليه ملوثًا. في حالات أخرى ، تم بالفعل اكتشاف المنتجات التي تم تسويقها على شبكة الإنترنت بالفعل إما أنها لا تحتوي على أي دواء على الإطلاق أو الطب مختلف مقارنة بالاسم الذي تم تسويقه بموجبه. في حالات أخرى ، تم بيع الدواء قائلاً إنه يحتوي على جرعة لم تفعل ذلك. على سبيل المثال ، كان من الممكن تسويقه بالفعل كجرعة 500 ملغ عندما تكون الحقيقة ، تحتوي فقط على 100 ملغ. تشكل كل هذه الاحتمالات خطرًا محددًا في حالة تعتمد على الدواء.

يتضمن خطر آخر مرتبط بشراء الأدوية عبر الإنترنت فرصة العثور على دواء دون وصفة طبية. يتم تنظيم العديد من الأدوية عن طريق الوصفة لعدة أسباب ممتازة. أولاً ، تحتوي معظم الأدوية على خصائص قد تتفاعل سلبًا مع الأدوية الأخرى. في حالة حصولك على دواء عبر الإنترنت بدون وصفة طبية صالحة ، وبالتالي لا تعرفهم بالتفاعلات التي يمكن أن تتناولها مع الأدوية الأخرى التي تتناولها أو قد تكون لديك ؛ هذا يمكن أن يتطور وضعا جادا ويهدف للحياة.

تقدم بعض مواقع الويب للأدوية التي لم تتم الموافقة عليها بعد من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير. على الرغم من أنها قد تكون عملية مطولة ومحبطة للتراجع عن إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير للموافقة على الدواء ، إلا أن الإجراء تم إعداده بمبرر. إن تناول الأدوية التي لم تتم الموافقة عليها بعد من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير يمكن أن تعرض واحدة لجميع أنواع التهديدات الصحية.

في بعض الحالات ، ليس لديك أي طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الأدوية التي تشتريها عبر الإنترنت هي في الواقع عبر البلدان الأجنبية. من غير القانوني حقًا استيراد الأدوية إلى الولايات المتحدة من الدول الأجنبية. من بين الأسباب غير القانونية في الأساس لأن الأدوية التي تم إنتاجها خارج الولايات المتحدة قد تم تصنيعها بالفعل دون إرشادات ضمان الجودة. هذا يعني أنها قد تكون غير آمنة وخطيرة. من خلال شراء الأدوية عبر الإنترنت من البلد الأجنبي ، قد تعرض نفسك لخطر متزايد للقضايا الطبية كثروة مثل المشكلات القانونية.

هذه التحذيرات لا تقل أنك يجب ألا تشتري الأدوية عبر الإنترنت أبدًا. هناك العديد من الشركات المشروعة تمامًا وتقدم منتجات آمنة بسعر مقبول. للتأكد من أنك تتعامل مع أفضل شركة بدلاً من شركة تحاول مجرد تشغيل عملية احتيال من خلال تقديم منتجات غير آمنة ، هناك بعض الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
medproideal.com

Risks to Avoid When Purchasing Discount Medicines Online

Posted on July 27, 2019 by Tracey Bankos

With the increasing price of prescription drugs, many individuals are finding it more challenging to afford the cost of prescriptions. For this reason, numerous such individuals are searching for alternate methods to find affordable medications. Among theses avenues is purchasing medicines online. While there is absolutely no doubt that it's possible to save lots of a good little bit of money by purchasing medicines online, consumers should become aware of all of the facts; including risks, before proceeding.

Among the main risks linked to purchasing medicines online the chance that you make receive medication that's not good quality. A whole lot worse, the medication you obtain may be contaminated. In other cases, products which have been marketed on the web have already been eventually discovered to either contain no medicine at all or the different medicine compared to the name under which it had been marketed. In other cases, medication was sold stating that it contained a dosage that it didn't. For example, it could have already been marketed as a 500 mg dose when the truth is, it only contained 100 mg. All these possibilities pose a specific danger in the event that you a reliant on a medication.

Another danger linked to purchasing medications online involves the chance of finding a medication with out a prescription. Many medications are regulated by prescription for several excellent reasons. First, most medications have properties which might interact adversely with other medicines. In the event that you obtain medication online with out a valid prescription and so are unacquainted with the interactions it could have with other medications you're taking or conditions you might have; this can develop a serious and life-threatening situation.

Some websites offer to market medications which have not yet been approved by the FDA. Although it could be a lengthy and frustrating process to hold back for the FDA to approve a drug, the procedure is set up with justification. Taking medications which have not yet been approved by the FDA can expose one to all kinds of health threats.

In some cases you haven't any method of knowing if the medications you're buying online are in fact via foreign countries. It really is illegal to import medications in to the US from foreign countries. Among the reasons that is illegal is basically because medications which have been produced beyond your United States have already been manufactured without quality assurance guidelines. This implies they might be unsafe and dangerous. By purchasing medications online from the foreign country you might be putting yourself at an increased risk for medical issues as wealth as legal problems.

These warnings aren't to say that you ought to never purchase medicines online. There are several companies which are perfectly legitimate and offer safe products at an acceptable price. To make sure that you're dealing with the best company rather than a company that's merely attempting to run a scam by offering unsafe products, there are some actions you can take.