فيسبوك تويتر
medproideal.com

نصائح لتخفيف التهاب المفاصل

تم النشر في يونيه 23, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos

هناك أدوية بديلة متوفرة ، على سبيل المثال Celebrex ، والأدوية التقليدية ، مثل الأسبرين أو الإيبوبروفين. قد لا يكون الأسبرين والإيبوبروفين مثاليين للجميع ، لأنهم قد يسببون عدم الراحة في المعدة في عدد قليل من الناس. في حين أن الممتازة المضادة للالتهابات يمكن أن توفر ببساطة المزيد من الراحة لآلام التهاب المفاصل ، إلا أن هناك العديد من الخطوات غير الطبية التي قد يتخذها المرضى والتي يمكن أن توفر بعض الراحة من آلامهم.

  • احصل على الكثير من الراحة. يعمل نظامك بشكل أفضل إذا كان يتم تجديده جيدًا ، ومن الحقائق المعروفة حقًا أن معظم الأميركيين يهملون الحصول على سبع إلى ثماني ساعات من النوم كل ليلة.
  • التمرين. تعمل المفاصل والعضلات بشكل أفضل عندما تكون منغمًا جيدًا ، وهذا صحيح بالنسبة لمرضى التهاب المفاصل وأيضًا الأهم من ذلك. ليس من المناسب كل التمارين على الإطلاق. من المرجح أن يجني الفرد ذو الركبتين المفاصل فوائد لعب كرة السلة أو التنس. يمكن أن يساعد ممارسة التمارين الرياضية المنخفضة مثل المشي أو التمارين الرياضية المائية. يجب أن يناقش المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب المفاصل خيارات التمرين باستخدام طبيبهم.
  • شاهد وزن الجسم. المفاصل التهاب المفاصل تعمل بشكل أفضل إذا لم تكن مثقلة بشكل مفرط. في حال كنت تعاني من زيادة الوزن ، فأنت تخلق موقفًا سيئًا أسوأ من خلال إجبار مفاصلك على العمل بجدية أكبر مما قد تكون. إن الافتقار إلى بضعة جنيهات سيحدث فرقًا هائلاً ، خاصة إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل مع الركبتين المفاصل.
  • لا تهدف هذه النصائح إلى اعتبارها بديلاً عن الأدوية ، ولكن مع حالة مزمنة مثل التهاب المفاصل ، يمكن أن توفر كل شيء صغير يمكن القيام به لتخفيف الضغط على مفاصل المؤلمة الخاصة بك المزيد من الارتياح.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
medproideal.com

Tips for Arthritis Relief

Posted on September 9, 2019 by Tracey Bankos

There are alternative medications available, such as for example Celebrex, and traditional medications, such as for example aspirin or ibuprofen. Aspirin and ibuprofen might not be ideal for everyone, because they could cause stomach discomfort in a few people. While an excellent anti-inflammatory can simply provide more comfort for arthritis pain, there are several non-medicinal steps that patients may take that could provide some rest from their pain.

  • Get a lot of rest. Your system works best if it is well-rested, and it's really a well-known proven fact that most Americans neglect to obtain the recommended seven to eight hours of sleep every night.
  • Exercise. Joints and muscles work best when they're well toned, which is true for arthritis sufferers and also the public most importantly. Not absolutely all exercises will undoubtedly be appropriate, however. An individual with arthritic knees will most likely not reap the benefits of playing basketball or tennis. Low impact exercise like walking or water aerobics can help, however. Patients with arthritis should discuss exercise options making use of their physician.
  • Watch your bodyweight. Arthritic joints work best if they aren't overly burdened. In case you are overweight, you're creating a bad situation worse by forcing your joints to work harder than they otherwise might. A lack of just a couple pounds will make an enormous difference, particularly if you have problems with arthritic knees.
  • These tips aren't intended to be considered a replacement for medication, but with a chronic condition like arthritis, every tiny bit that can be done to ease the strain on your own aching joints can offer a little more relief.