فيسبوك تويتر
medproideal.com

قصة Ultram: الحفاظ على السيطرة على الألم

تم النشر في يمشي 26, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos

يمكن أن تجعل العديد من الأمراض والظروف الألم زائرًا يوميًا ، ويتداخل مع هذه الوظائف ، وحياة الأسرة ، وحتى النوم. حتى الأشخاص القدامى حاولوا تخفيف دمار الألم المزمن باستخدام العمليات الجراحية والأعشاب الطبية. بحلول القرن التاسع عشر ، بدأ الناس في استخدام المخدرات (أدوية مثل الأفيون) لتقليل الألم. حتى الهيروين المخدرة تم تطويره في الأصل كدواء للألم! ولكن تم العثور على العديد من المخدرات لتكون الإدمان ، لإعاقة الهضم والمزاج ، وكذلك لإبطاء أو التوقف عن التنفس!

لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لنا جميعًا ، كشفت الأبحاث الحديثة عن أدوية آلام أكثر أمانًا للحالات المزمنة. واحدة من هذه الأدوية الرائعة هي Ultram (يسمى الدواء العام Ultram اسم Tramadol). تأثير Ultram على جسمك مماثل لنتيجة المخدرات وهو فعال فعال في تخفيف الألم. ولكن نظرًا لأنها ليست مخدرًا ، فهي عمومًا لا تحتوي على الكثير من الآثار الجانبية التي جعلت استخدام المخدرات الطبية خطيرة للغاية.

The Wonder Woman of Pain Control؟

قد تساعد Ultram في إدارة الألم من العديد من المصادر ، تمامًا مثل الأبطال الخارقين في الكتاب الهزلي يمكن أن يحبط اللصوص والخطف والملوثات! يمكن أن يقلل Ultram من الألم من السرطان ، ومشاكل العمود الفقري (الخلل ، الجنف) ، التهاب المفاصل -جراحة حتى! يقوم بعض الأطباء بالإبلاغ عن نشرها لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الصداع الشديد والمزمن وبطانة الرحم.

الجانب المظلم من Ultram

في حين أن Ultram ليس مخدرًا ، فقد أبلغ كل من الأطباء والمرضى عن حالات الاعتماد عليها. تشمل علامات الاعتماد (الإدمان) التسامح مع الجرعة (وليس الحصول على التأثير الذي استخدمته في حبة واحدة) ، وشعور مستمر بأنه يجب زيادة الجرعة ، وأعراض الانسحاب (الأرق ، الاضطرابات ، اضطرابات المزاج) في حالة ذلك تتوقف عن تناول الدواء. يساعدك تسجيل الدخول مع طبيبك بانتظام بينما يساعدك هذا الدواء على ملاحظة أي أعراض ملحوظة للإدمان حتى تتمكن من إيقاف أي مشاكل قبل البدء!

التداعيات الأخرى من Ultram هي عمومًا معتدلًا وعابرًا. قد تلاحظ الدوخة أو النعاس أو المعدة أو الضيق المعوي (عادة الإمساك). الأشخاص الذين يتناولون Ultram يشعرون بالإحباط من القيادة - فإن القيادة تحت تأثيرها يشبه إلى حد ما القيادة بعد تناول العديد من المشروبات. يأخذ Ultram وصفة طبية ، طالما أنك تتحدث مع طبيبك حول نشرها ، حدد موعدًا للوقت الطبيعي والطاقة لمناقشة أي آثار جانبية أو صعوبات تواجهك أثناء هذا الدواء.

التحكم في الدواء

كيف يمكن جني فوائد هذا الدواء مع تقليل مخاطره؟ أولاً ، عند تحديد ما إذا كنت ستبدأ في Ultram ، كن صريحًا مع طبيبك حول أي مشاكل اعتماد مع الكحول أو غيرها من الأدوية التي تعرضت لها. أولئك الذين ناضلوا مع الإدمانات الأخرى يمكن أن يكونوا أكثر لا يطاق للاعتماد الفائق. تذكر - الطبيب الذي يعمل من أجلك ويخبرها عن تاريخك يمكن أن يساعدها في تخصيص أدوية الألم لتفضيلاتك!

ثانياً ، تذكر أن Ultram هي أشياء قوية جدًا ومعالجتها باحترام! يجب مناقشة أي تغيير في الجرعة مع طبيبك ؛ قد تصبح النعاس المعتدل في جرعة واحدة تعتيمًا مميتًا في أخرى. لا تقم أبدًا "بإقراض" هذا الدواء إلى صديق ، على الرغم من أنه يعاني من ألم كبير - ما الذي يناسبك حقًا قد يكون قاتلاً بالنسبة له.

ثالثًا ، تأكد من أن تخبر الطبيب الطبي عن الأدوية الأخرى التي تتناولها: يمكن للعديد من الأدوية (بما في ذلك الكحول والأدوية التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية) أن تعزز نتيجة فائقة ، مما يجعلها ستصبح لجرعة أكبر بكثير.

يبدو أن هذه التحذيرات مميتة ، ولكن تذكر: من خلال التعامل مع طبيب ، يمكن أن يكون هذا الدواء أداة قوية لمساعدتك في الوصول إلى الحياة النشطة الخالية من الألم التي صممتها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
medproideal.com

Ultram Story: Keeping Pain Control Under Control

Posted on December 4, 2019 by Tracey Bankos

Many illnesses and conditions could make pain an everyday visitor, interfering with this jobs, family lives, even sleep. Even ancient people tried to alleviate the devastation of chronic pain using surgeries and medicinal herbs. By the 1800s, people started using narcotics (drugs like opium) to lessen pain. Even the narcotic heroin was originally developed as a pain medication! But many narcotics were found to be addictive, to hinder digestion and mood, and also to slow or stop breathing!

Fortunately for all of us, modern research has uncovered safer pain-relief drugs for chronic conditions. One of these brilliant drugs is Ultram (the generic drug Ultram contains is named tramadol). Ultram's influence on your body is comparable to the result of narcotics and is really as effective in relieving pain. But because it is not a narcotic, it generally does not have as much of the side-effects that have made medical narcotic use so dangerous.

The Wonder Woman of Pain Control?

Ultram might help manage pain from many sources, exactly like comic-book superheroes can foil thieves, kidnappers, and polluters! Ultram can decrease pain from cancer, spinal problems (kyphosis, scoliosis), arthritis -even surgery !. Some physicians report deploying it to help people who have severe, chronic headaches and endometriosis.

The Dark Side of Ultram

While Ultram isn't a narcotic, both physicians and patients have reported cases of reliance on it. Signs of dependence (addiction) include getting tolerant to the dose (not obtaining the effect you used to in one pill), an ongoing feeling that the dose must be increased, and withdrawal symptoms (sleeplessness, jitteriness, mood disorders) in the event that you stop taking the drug. Checking in together with your physician regularly while with this medication helps you both notice any observeable symptoms of addiction so that you can stop any problems before they start!

The other ramifications of Ultram are generally mild and transient. You may notice dizziness, drowsiness, stomach or intestinal distress (usually constipation). People taking Ultram are discouraged from driving - driving under it's influence is really a bit like driving after having several drinks. Ultram takes a prescription, so as long as you're talking together with your doctor about deploying it, schedule a normal time and energy to discuss any side-effects or difficulties you have while with this medication.

Control the Medication

How is it possible to reap the benefits of this drug while minimizing its risks? First, when deciding whether to start out on Ultram, be candid together with your physician about any dependence problems with alcohol or other drugs you've had. Those who have struggled with other addictions could be more vunerable to Ultram dependence. Remember - a medical doctor is working for you and telling her about your history can help her tailor pain medications to your preferences!

Second, remember that Ultram is pretty powerful stuff and address it with respect! Any change in dose ought to be discussed together with your doctor; mild drowsiness at one dose may become a deadly blackout in another. Never "lend" this drug to a pal, even though he's in great pain - what realy works for you could possibly be fatal for him.

Thirdly, ensure that you tell a medical doctor about other drugs you're taking: many drugs (including alcohol and over-the-counter medications) can boost the result of Ultram, rendering it become you're going for a much bigger dose.

These appear to be dire warnings, but remember: by dealing with a medical doctor, this drug could be a powerful tool to assist you reach the active, pain-free life you're designed to have.