فيسبوك تويتر
medproideal.com

البديل الأقل تكلفة للعقاقير التي تصرف بوصفة طبية

تم النشر في يوليو 6, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos

هناك الآلاف من الأفراد الذين ليس لديهم ولا يمكنهم تحمل تغطية الرعاية الصحية الكافية. للأسف ، يجب أن يقضي الكثيرون جيبًا للعلاج من أي نوع ، ولا ينسى الوصفات الأساسية. هذه النفقات يمكن أن تضيف بسرعة بسرعة وكذلك عادة ما تكون مكلفة للغاية. غالبًا ما ينتهي الأمر بالمستهلكين إلى الحد من النفقات الأخرى ، ليكونوا قادرين على دفع تكاليف العملية الجراحية والأدوية. في كثير من الأحيان يجبرون على الذهاب بدون.

لحسن الحظ ، تتيح الويب الآن العديد من المستهلكين غير المؤمن عليهم الحصول على الأدوية من خلال عمليات شراء الأدوية الموصوفة. نعم ، أصبح الأفراد الآن في وضع يسمح لهم بشراء الأدوية الموصوفة ، عبر الإنترنت ، بأمان ودون صعوبة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعيشون على مقربة من المكسيك ، أصبح الأمر أكثر شيوعًا حقًا للحصول على أدوية وصفة طبية عبر الإنترنت ، مع صيدلية مكسيكية. الأسعار أقل بكثير مما يتم فرضه على الصيدليات الأمريكية والكندية. (ستتمكن من الحصول على بعض الأدوية بدون وصفة طبية.)

يُمنع الأمريكيين من طلب عقار وصفة طبية عبر الإنترنت وطلب شحنه على الحدود ، لأنه غير قانوني للغاية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن يكونوا في المكسيك للمساعدة في إجراء عملية الشراء ، وحملها على الحدود نفسها.

معظم الصيدليات المكسيكية تحمل الأدوية العامة والعلامة التجارية. يتم وضع علامة على هذه الأدوية بشكل واضح وتكلف عادة ما بين 10 إلى 15 دولارًا ، لكل وصفة طبية ، بالمقارنة مع رسوم الصيدلة غير المكسيكية. يمكن أن تتراكم هذا المدخرات حقًا ، خاصةً خلال الإطار الزمني الممتد.

في الواقع هناك "فئتان" من الصيدليات المكسيكية. يمكنك العثور على هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يُسمح لهم بالتوزيع على المواد الخاضعة للرقابة وتلك ليست كذلك. المواد الخاضعة للرقابة مثل على سبيل المثال الفاليوم والمنشطات تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية طبيب تفيد بأن الفرد يسمح بالحصول على الدواء ، في المكسيك.

إذا قمت بتوصيل العبارة الرئيسية "شراء الأدوية الموصوفة عبر الإنترنت" في محرك البحث المفضل لديك ، فسيتم تقديمه بعدد كبير من خيارات الارتباط. زيارة أكبر عدد من المواقع كما يسمح الوقت. ابحث عن حقائقك. اتصل بكل معلومات/رقم خدمة العملاء المقدمة. (عادة ما تكون أرقامًا مجانية.) اطرح الأسئلة وقارن الأسعار.

عندما تطلب أدوية خصم وصفة طبية من صيدلية عبر الإنترنت ، وليس فقط أنك توفر النقود ، فأنت تمنح قدرة التسوق في المنزل.

يكتشف العديد من المستهلكين غير المؤمن عليهم أن الصيدليات عبر الإنترنت ستكون الفرق بين ملء وصفة طبية وعدم وجودها. لا يقضون أقل ، بل ينتهي بهم المطاف في القفز إلى الشارع إلى الشفاء ، قبل أن يتخيلوا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
medproideal.com

The Lower Cost Prescription Drug Alternative

Posted on May 2, 2019 by Tracey Bankos

There are thousands of individuals who don't have and cannot afford adequate healthcare coverage. Sadly, many must spend of pocket for treatment of any sort, not forgetting essential prescriptions. These expenses can truly add up quickly and so are usually too costly. Consumers often end up reducing on other expenses, to be able to pay for surgical procedure and medication. Oftentimes they're forced to go without.

Fortunately, the web now allows for many uninsured consumers to acquire medicines through discount prescription drug purchases. Yes, individuals are now in a position to buy prescription medications, online, safely and without difficulty.

For those living within close proximity to Mexico it really is becoming a lot more commonplace to get prescription medications online, with a Mexican pharmacy. Prices are much less than what's charged at, both, American and Canadian pharmacies. (You'll be able to obtain some medications With out a prescription.)

American's are prohibited from ordering a prescription drug online and requesting that it be shipped over the border, since it is highly illegal. Instead, they need to happen to be Mexico to help make the purchase, carrying it back over the border themselves.

Most Mexican pharmacies carry generic and brand name medications. These medications are clearly marked and typically cost $10-$15 less, per prescription, when compared to a non-Mexican pharmacy charges. That savings really can accumulate, especially over an extended time frame.

There are in fact two "classes" of Mexican pharmacies. You can find those people who are permitted to dispense controlled substances and the ones that are not. Controlled substances such as for example Valium and steroids need a doctor written prescription stating the individual is allow to get the drug, in Mexico.

If you plug the key phrase "buy prescription medications online" into your preferred search engine, you will end up presented with a large number of link choices. Visit as much of the sites as time permits. Research your facts. Call each information/customer service number provided. (They are usually toll-free numbers.) Ask questions and compare prices.

When you order discount prescription medications from an online pharmacy, not merely are you saving cash, you're granted the capability of shopping in the home.

Many uninsured consumers discover that online pharmacies will be the difference between filling a prescription and not having it. Not merely do they spend less, they end up jumping back onto the street to recovery, earlier than they imagined.