فيسبوك تويتر
medproideal.com

أفضل علاج للقرح الباردة والهربس البسيط

تم النشر في مايو 9, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos

إذا كنت قد تحملت قرحة باردة من أي وقت مضى ، فمن الممكن أن نأمل فقط ألا تحصل على واحدة من أي وقت مضى. كنا نأمل أن نقدم لك بعض المعلومات المفيدة فيما يتعلق بما هي وكيف لديك وبعض التدابير الاحترازية التي يمكنك تجربتها منعها. القروح الأساسية هي الالتهابات التي قد تحدث حولها أو في الفم. كما تم وصف الهربس البسيط ، يمكنك العثور على سلالتين يشار إليهما على أنه النوع 1 والنوع 2. عادةً ما يكون القروح الباردة بسبب النوع 1 أو HSV-1. يرتبط النوع 2 أو HSV-2 بشكل متكرر بالهروب التناسلي حيث تتشكل بثور في منطقة الأعضاء التناسلية.

يمكن أن تنتقل القروح الباردة ببساطة بين الناس من خلال اللعاب أو الاتصال المباشر الآخر. البثور غالبا ما تتشكل على الشفاه و / أو في الفم. يمكن أن تصبح هذه قرحة مؤلمة في كثير من الأحيان التي تنتج اللثة تتحول إلى اللون الأحمر وتضخم. يمكن أن يواجه بعض الأفراد مشاكل في الحمى ، وآلام العضلات ، وغدد الرقبة المتورمة والتهيج إذا حصلوا على قرحة باردة. يمكنهم الاستمرار من 3 أيام إلى أسبوعين بناءً على العلاج. ينتقل الهربس البسيط من النوع 2 أو الهربس التناسلي عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. تصبح منطقة الأعضاء التناسلية مؤلمة ، حكة ، طرية ومؤلمة فقط. العلامات البصرية هي بثور على القضيب أو في منطقة المهبل. سرعان ما أصبحت هذه البثور قروحًا مؤلمة قد تستمر حوالي 3 أسابيع.

يمكن أن تظهر القروح الباردة إذا كان المرء تحت التوتر ، أو يحصل على برد أو فيروس آخر ، يتعرض لممرات طويلة من أشعة الشمس ، أو يتم سحبها أو بعد الأسنان. إذا اكتشفت أنك عرضة للحصول على قرحة باردة ، فإن أفضل الوقاية هي الحفاظ على مستوى التوتر الخاص بك كلما استطعت ، احصل SPF SUSCREEN SUNCREEN LAP BALM عندما في الهواء الطلق. أيضا ، تجنب تقبيل من لديه واحد! أفضل الوقاية من الهربس البسيط من النوع 2 هو لك أن ترتدي الواقي الذكري اللاتكس في حال كنت من الذكور أو تصر على أن حبيبك يرتديها في حال كنت المؤنث.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
medproideal.com

The Best Treatment for Cold Sores and Herpes Simplex

Posted on March 9, 2020 by Tracey Bankos

If you have ever endured a cold sore, it is possible to only hope you won't ever get anther one. We have been hoping to offer you some useful information regarding what they're, how you have them and some precautionary measures you can try prevent them. Core sores are infections that may occur around or in the mouth. Also described herpes simplex, you can find 2 strains referred to as type 1 and type 2. Cold sores 're normally due to type 1 or HSV-1. Type 2 or HSV-2 is frequently linked to genital herpes where blisters form in the genital area.

Cold sores can simply be transmitted between people through saliva or various other direct contact. Blisters often form on the lips and or in the mouth. These can frequently become painful ulcers that produce gums turn red and swell. Some individuals can have problems with fever, muscle aches, swollen neck glands and irritability if they get yourself a cold sore. They are able to last from 3 days to 2 weeks based on treatment. Herpes simplex type 2 or genital herpes is transmitted sexually. The genital area becomes sore, itchy, tender and just plain painful. Visual signs are blisters on the penis or on the vagina area. These blisters soon become painful sores that may last around 3 weeks.

Cold sores could appear if one is under stress, gets a cold or other virus, is subjected to long stretches of sunlight, is pregnant or following a tooth has been pulled. If you discover you are susceptible to obtaining a cold sore, the very best prevention would be to keep your stress level down whenever you can, get plenty of rest in the event that you start feeling beneath the weather and ensure that you work with a strong SPF sunscreen lip balm when outdoors. Also, avoid kissing whoever has one! The very best prevention for herpes simplex type 2 is for you yourself to wear a latex condom in case you are the male or insist your lover wears one in case you are the feminine.