فيسبوك تويتر
medproideal.com

MDs عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في أبريل 28, 2023 بواسطة Tracey Bankos

يأخذ الأطباء في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وجميع أنحاء العالم تقنية أكثر تقدمًا وقدرة الإنترنت بعدة طرق. سواء كان ذلك رعاية أفضل للمرضى أو جعل وجودهم معروفًا في مجتمعاتهم ، فقد حضر الأطباء من خلال مواقع الويب واستضافة مواقع الويب وقواعد البيانات. لم يعد الأمر كذلك ، ولكنه سريعًا أصبح مساوًا للدورة.

أفضل رعاية المريض

غالبًا ما يكون الإنترنت مفيدًا لنقل معظم أشكال البيانات الطبية. فيما يتعلق بخصوص الأشعة ، توجد التكنولوجيا الآن لنقل صور CAT أو PET للحيوانات الأليفة على الويب لتحليلها من قبل الأطباء في المواقع النائية ، أو حتى لنقل معلومات المريض بسرعة سواء في الولايات المتحدة أو في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن هذه التكنولوجيا ترى استخدامًا محدودًا وعادة ما يكون فقط في الانتماء مع المراكز الطبية الأكبر والتعليم. يتم تقييد نقل معلومات المريض الفردية من قبل لوائح HIPPA إلى المرحلة التي تكون هناك حاجة إلى توقيعات لتبادل هذا النوع من البيانات ويتم نقلها بشكل عام في شكل الورق أو عن طريق الفاكس. على الرغم من أن بعض المنشآت الطبية تحافظ على قواعد بيانات متقدمة لسجلات المرضى ، إلا أن المعلومات الموجودة داخلها لا تزال محمولة عن كثب.

يمكن أن يؤدي الحفاظ على قاعدة بيانات لسجلات المرضى إلى جعل الإيداع أكثر بساطة للموظفين ، وإصدار مساحات مكتبية تم تخصيصها ذات مرة ، وتمكين أخطاء أقل على المخططات واسترجاع ونقل أكثر دقة وأكثر دقة بكثير.

Community Medical Listings

من المحتمل أن يكون المكان المناسب للبحث عن اسم الطبيب والتخصص والموقع على الإنترنت من خلال قوائم الخدمات الإقليمية عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك العثور على ستة خدمات من نوع التجارة الإلكترونية ستة "صفراء" بشكل عام في معظم المراكز الحضرية الرئيسية التي لها قوائم طبية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على خدمات مستضافة "البحث في المدينة" المستضافة على شبكة الإنترنت التي تقدم Entertainment ومطاعم المنازل المحلية والمعالم السياحية المحلية - ويمكنها توفير قوائم قانونية وطبية. يمكنك العثور على خدمات قائمة مخصصة مثل yourmd.com على سبيل المثال والتي تعد أكثر شمولاً ، وتوفير معلومات متخصصة وموقع للظروف المتعلقة بالصحة لتوفير تعليقات على تركيز العلاج والفلسفة ، ولكن توفير رقم اتصال أساسي وقائمة العناوين. يتم فرض رسوم شهرية صغيرة.

personal Medical Websites

إذا اختار طبيبك العمل مع خدمات الإدراج عبر الإنترنت ، فسيكون ذلك ذا قيمة كبيرة إذا تضمنت تلك القوائم موقع ويب قابل للنقر على الطبيب أو الممارسة العادي. يجب على أي ممارسة طبية أو مهنية مدرجة على الإنترنت التفكير في إنشاء موقعه المستضاف ، بحيث يمكن لمستهلك التصفح النقر على صفحة منفصلة تقدم الأطباء (الأطباء) وتخصصات الممارسة. بعد المعلومات المهنية: حيث تتعلم ، ومستشفيات تم توظيفها ، ومعلومات تتعلق بتخصصك. السماح للمرضى الجدد المحتملين بالاحتفاظ بها أثناء موقع الويب الخاص بك لديهم نموذج عبر الإنترنت أو رابط الاتصال للبريد الإلكتروني. انشر صورة وعنوانك ورقم الاتصال والساعات. اذكر جميع خدماتك وما هي التأمينات التي تقبلها. أعط أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات.

تثقيف المرضى الحاليين وجذبهم جدد

من المؤكد أن هناك حفنة من التخصصات التي أدركت جدارة استخدام العرض التقديمي للمعلومات عبر الإنترنت. أحدهما هو الطب الرياضي: العديد من العيادات للإصابات المتعلقة بالرياضة لديها مواقع إنترنت تناقش فلسفة إعادة التأهيل إلى جانب الخيارات الجراحية والخلفيات السريرية للموظفين.

آخر هو طب الأطفال: مجال أنشأت العديد من الممارسات الجماعية على مواقع الويب لتتمكن من إنشاء بيئة تمهيدية مصنوعة لوضع الوالد المتصفح. يمكن العثور على السير الذاتية الموجزة للأطباء في هذه الممارسة ، إلى جانب أي تخصصات تنطبق.

غالبًا ما يستخدمها الأطباء الذين أنشأوا مواقع الإنترنت المستضافة الخاصة بهم لتزويدهم بتقديم معلومات أساسية عن الآلام الشائعة والروابط إلى مواقع أكثر شمولاً فيما يتعلق بالأمراض. يتم الانتهاء من توفير نوع المعلومات بشكل متكرر مع الأدب وعادة ما يكون مع الظروف المتعلقة بالصحة المشي الفرد من خلاله. لهذا النوع من رعاية المرضى ، يمكن أن يكون موقع ويب مستضاف مناسبة للطبيب. "انظر إلى موقع الويب الخاص بي واتصل إلى أولئك الذين لديهم أسئلة" يمكن أن يكون في الوقت المناسب ومريحة أقرب لزيارة المكتب.

شامل للمرضى

يمكن لموقع الطبيب الشخصي تقديم جهات اتصال بديلة وأرقام هواتف لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو الرعاية خارج الساعة. يمكن أن توجه المكالمات إلى ممرضات المعلومات أو غيرهم من الموظفين ؛ توفير شيء خلاف ذلك هو مجرد رسالة هاتفية أخرى للعودة للطبيب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يقدم رابط بريد إلكتروني للاستفسارات حول أوقات المواعيد - خدمة مستحقة لمكتب مع خطوط الهاتف التي غالباً ما تكون مشغولة. في المجال الطبي ، يعد موقع ويب مستضاف يركز على طبيب أو ممارسة فردية أكثر مقدمة ومصدر معلومات أكثر من سيارة إعلانية. إذا تم تصميمه واستخدامه بشكل صحيح ، فإن موقع الويب الطبي الفردي هو بالتأكيد أداة فعالة ومفيدة في ممارسة الطب.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
medproideal.com

Online MDs

Posted on February 28, 2018 by Tracey Bankos

Doctors over the USA and all over the world are taking a most advanced technology and the capability of the internet in many ways. Be it better patient care or making their presence known within their communities, doctors attended to be determined by web sites, website hosting, and databases. It really is no longer an extravagance, but fast becoming par for the course.

Better Patient Care

The internet is frequently useful for transfer of most forms of medical data. Particularly regarding radiology, the technology now exists to transmit CAT or PET scan images on the web for analysis by physicians in remote locations, or even to transfer patient information quickly be it in the united states or all over the world.

Unfortunately, this technology is seeing limited use and usually only in affiliation with larger, teaching medical centers. Transfer of individual patient information is constrained by the HIPPA regulations to the stage that signatures are needed for exchange of this kind of data and are generally transmitted in paper form or by fax. Although some medical facilities maintain advanced databases for patient records, the info within them remains closely held.

Maintaining a database of patient records can make filing simpler for employees, release office space that has been once dedicated filing cabinets, enable fewer mistakes on charts and quicker and much more accurate retrieval and transfer by any medium.

Community Medical Listings

The probably place to look for a physician's name, specialty and location on the internet is through the regional online service listings. You can find probably six 'yellow page' ecommerce type services generally in most major urban centers which have medical listings.

Additionally, you can find the 'city search' type web hosted services offering local home elevators entertainment, restaurants and local attractions - and can provide legal and medical listings. You can find dedicated listing services such as for example yourmd.com which are more comprehensive, providing specialty information and a location for health related conditions to supply comments on treatment focus and philosophy, but provide just a basic contact number and address listing. A little monthly fee is charged.

Personal Medical Websites

If your physician chooses to work with online listing services, it will be of substantial value if those listings included a clickable website for the average person doctor or practice. Any medical practice or professional listed online should think about establishing its hosted site, so the browsing consumer can click to a separate page introducing the physician(s) and the practice specialties. Post professional information: where you're educated, hospitals you been employed by at, and information regarding your specialty. Allow potential new patients to get hold of during your website having an online form or contact link for email. Post an image, your address, contact number, and hours. List all of your services and what insurances you accept. Give just as much information as you possibly can.

Educate YOUR PRESENT Patients And Attract New Ones

There certainly are a handful of specialties which have recognized the worthiness of using online presentation of information. One is sports medicine: many clinics for sports-related injuries have internet sites that discuss rehabilitation philosophy along with surgical options and the clinical backgrounds of the staff.

Another is pediatrics: a field where many group practices established websites to be able to create an introductory environment made to put the browsing parent relaxed. Brief biographies of the doctors in the practice could be found there, alongside any specialties that apply.

Physicians which have established their very own hosted internet sites will often utilize them to supply basic info on common afflictions and links to more comprehensive sites concerning the diseases. Provision of the type of information is frequently finished with literature and usually with health related conditions walking the individual through it. For that type of patient care, a hosted website could be a timesaver for the physician. "Look it through to my website and call for those who have questions" could be a timely and convenient closer for an office visit.

Thorough Patient Care

A doctor's personal website can offer alternative contacts and telephone numbers for weekend or off-hour care. It could route calls to information nurses or other personnel on staff; providing something that otherwise is merely another phone message for the physician to return. Additionally, it may offer an email link for inquiries about appointment times - an advisable service for an office with phone lines which are often busy. In the medical field, a hosted website focused on an individual doctor or practice is more an introduction and information source than an advertising vehicle. If designed and utilized properly, an individual medical website is definitely an efficient and useful tool in the practice of medicine.