فيسبوك تويتر
medproideal.com

خفض ضغط الدم بالوخز بالإبر

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2023 بواسطة Tracey Bankos

الوخز بالإبر هنا الآن لفترة طويلة جدا. لا تزال صحتها قضية قابلة للنقاش. ومع ذلك ، فإن الدراسة الحديثة مفادها أن الوخز بالإبر يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من ضغط الدورة الدموية. وفقًا لهذه الدراسة ، عندما تم تقديم درجة منخفضة من التحفيز الكهربائي في نقاط محددة على أرجل الفئران الرائدة تقلل من الارتفاع في ضغط الدورة الدموية. تقدم هذه الدراسة مرحلة الإعداد للمسارات على نطاق واسع على البشر وخيار آخر لممارس الرعاية الصحية الذي يعالج مرضى ضغط الدم. تثبت هذه الدراسة أن الوخز بالإبر هو بالتأكيد مكملات ممتازة لإجراءات أخرى ، وخاصة أولئك الذين يعالجون مشاكل في ضغط الدم.

علب الدراسة هذه تقنع العالم حتى الآن غير مقنع أن الوخز بالإبر قد يقلل أيضًا من ضغط الدورة الدموية. سيقوم هذا البحث في النهاية بدمج الشفاء من الوخز بالإبر في إجراءات لخفض ضغط الدورة الدموية. قام فريق من الباحثين بأداء كل من الوخز بالإبر اليدوي والكهرو. تم إجراء جميع الأنشطة في كل من الوخز بالإبر اليدوي والكهربائي. لقد استخدموا جميع الطرق المتاحة بالإضافة إلى غير المتغيرات. أظهرت نتائج كل من الوخز بالإبر اليدوي والكهربائي انخفاضًا فوريًا وطويلًا لضغط الدورة الدموية القلبية الوعائية. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال ضغط الدورة الدموية أقل لمدة 10 دقائق مع الوخز بالإبر الكهربائي. يتم تحقيق النتائج في الوخز بالإبر الكهربائي بشكل طبيعي مع انخفاض التردد. تتراوح النتيجة بين 44 و 39 ٪ على التوالي. لم يتسبب التحفيز المشترك لكلتا المجموعتين في أي تأثير إضافي إضافي على خفض ضغط الدورة الدموية.

يمكن الحصول على الوخز بالإبر مع العديد من التقنيات المتغيرة. لذلك توفر هذه الدراسة إمكانية أكبر لفهم نوع مختلف من تقنيات الوخز بالإبر.

علاج الوخز بالإبر متاح للنجاح على المرضى الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم (ارتفاع ضغط الدم) ولا يحتوي على أي تأثير على المريض الصحي. سيكون هدف الدراسة هو إنشاء مستوى من علاج الوخز بالإبر الذي قد يفيد الجميع ، الذي أثار ضغط الدم إلى جانب الأمراض القلبية الأخرى.

لذلك فإن الوخز بالإبر قد ولدت نفسه ليكون في وضع لخفض ضغط الدورة الدموية. وهكذا يقدم الوخز بالإبر أملًا كبيرًا في علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات القلب.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
medproideal.com

Lowering Blood Pressure Using Acupuncture

Posted on October 4, 2020 by Tracey Bankos

Acupuncture is here now for very long time. Its authenticity continues to be a debatable issue. However the recent study that the acupuncture can dramatically lower blood circulation pressure. In accordance with this study, when low degree of electrical stimulation was presented with at specific points on leading legs of rats lower the elevation in blood circulation pressure. This study offers a setting stage for large-scale trails on humans and another option for healthcare practitioner treating raised blood pressure patients. This study proves that acupuncture is definitely an excellent complements to other procedures, especially those treating raised blood pressure problems.

This study cans convince the up to now unconvinced Weston world that acupuncture may also lower blood circulation pressure. This research will ultimately integrate acupuncture healing into procedures for lowering the blood circulation pressure. Team of researchers performed both manual and electro acupuncture. All of the activities in both manual and electro acupuncture were performed. They used all of the methods available and in addition changed the variables. Outcomes of both manual and electro acupuncture showed immediate and prolonged lowering of cardiovascular blood circulation pressure. However blood circulation pressure remains lower for 10 minutes longer with electro acupuncture. Results in electro acupuncture are achieved normally with lower frequency. Result ranges between 44 and 39 % respectively. Combined stimulation of both sets has caused no extra additive influence on the lowering of blood circulation pressure.

Acupuncture can be acquired with many variable techniques; therefore this study offers a greater possibility to understand the various kind of acupuncture techniques.

Acupuncture treatment is available to successful on only patients with hypertension (raised blood pressure) and contains no influence on the healthy patient. Goal of the study would be to set up a standard of acupuncture treatment that may benefit everyone, who has raised blood pressure along with other cardiac ailments.

Therefore acupuncture has generated itself to be in a position to lower blood circulation pressure. Thus acupuncture offers a big hope in the treating patients with cardiac disorders.