فيسبوك تويتر
medproideal.com

يمكن لمستخدمي الكومادين تجنب المضاعفات غير الضرورية عن طريق ارتداء الهوية

تم النشر في يناير 21, 2022 بواسطة Tracey Bankos

Coumadin (العلامة التجارية لـ Warfarin) هي في الحقيقة دواء قدم الحماية من السكتات الدماغية ، والنوبات القلبية ، والانسداد الرئوي الحالات الأخرى التي تسببها جلطات الدم. يمكن أن يكون coumadin مضادًا للتخثر ، أو أرق الدم ، مما يساعد حقًا على تجنب تكوين جلطات الدم. يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب أو الذين تحت رحمة تجلع الدم غير المنتظم الاستفادة بشكل كبير من الكومادين. هذا هو الخبر السار جدا. الأخبار السيئة هي أن Coumadin هو في الحقيقة دواء يجب مراقبته بعناية لضمان التوازن الصحيح في نظام المستخدم من أجل تجنب المضاعفات الخطيرة.

جرعة coumadin هي علم دقيق للغاية ويعتمد على الحالة الدقيقة التي يتم علاجها ، وخصائص معينة للفرد مع المشكلة ومعدل التخثر على أنه يعتمد على الاختبار المنتظم. لتجربة الدرجات المناسبة من coumadin ، قد يكون من الضروري تناول جرعات مختلفة كل يوم. يتضمن ذلك أن يكون الفرد في حالة تأهب كبير للجدول الزمني والحفاظ على سجلات جيدة لمتطلبات الجرعة وجداول الاختبار.

تم استخدام الوارفارين (الكومادين العام) كسم الفئران. تسببت جرعات كبيرة من المركب في النزيف داخليًا وتموت. نظرًا لأن جرعات البشر ضئيلة نسبيًا ، فإن مخاطر النزيف الزائد لا تزال مشكلة. الرصيد الدقيق للكومادين في الماكينة هو السبب في أن الكثير من المستخدمين سوف يرتدون نوعًا من تحديد التنبيه الطبي. في حالة وجود أزمة أو حادث كبير ، يمكن للحاضرين تحديد مستخدم Coumadin بسهولة ومحاولة تمييز ما إذا كان لتجنب بعض الأدوية الأخرى التي يمكن أن تتفاعل سلبًا مع Coumadin. قد يحدد موظفو الطوارئ أيضًا ما إذا كان Coumadin هو الجاني.

هناك العديد من الأمراض الطبية والأدوية التي قد تؤدي إلى موقف أو ربما رد فعل لا يستطيع فيه الفرد التواصل. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن التعرف على حالات مثل الصرع ومرض السكري والحساسية الغذائية واستخدام الأدوية مثل coumadin بسهولة وسهولة من خلال ارتداء مجوهرات التنبيه الطبية مع المعلومات الصحيحة المحفورة أو المخزنة. قد تصبح مشكلة صغيرة مشكلة كبيرة إذا اتخذ شخص ما خطة العمل غير الصحيحة ، أو عدم وجود إجراء ، مبني على القليل من المعلومات. القليل من المجوهرات الجذابة والرائعة ، يمكن أن تساعدك على أن تبدو حادًا ... وإنقاذ حياتك القيمة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
medproideal.com

Coumadin Users Can Avoid Unnecessary Complications by Wearing Identification

Posted on November 17, 2019 by Tracey Bankos

Coumadin (the brand for Warfarin) is really a medication which has offered protection from strokes, heart attacks, pulmonary embolisms other conditions caused by blood clots. Coumadin can be an anti-coagulant, or blood thinner, that really helps to avoid the formation of blood clots. People that have certain heart conditions or that are at the mercy of irregular blood clotting can benefit significantly from Coumadin. That is the very good news. The bad news is that Coumadin is really a medication that must definitely be carefully monitored to insure the right balance in the user's system in order to avoid serious complications.

Coumadin dosage is an extremely precise science and depends upon the precise condition being treated, certain characteristics of the individual with the problem and the rate of clotting as dependant on regular testing. To experience the proper degrees of Coumadin it could be essential to take different doses every day. This involves that an individual be very alert to the schedule and keep good records of dosage requirements and testing schedules.

Warfarin (generic Coumadin) was actually used as rat poison. Large doses of the compound caused rodents to hemorrhage internally and die. As the doses for humans are relatively minuscule, the dangers of excess bleeding remain a problem. The delicate balance of Coumadin in the machine 's the reason that lots of users will wear some type of medical alert identification. In case of a crisis or a major accident, attendants can readily identify a Coumadin user and try to discern whether in order to avoid certain other medications that could interact adversely with Coumadin. Emergency personnel may also determine if Coumadin could be the culprit.

There are many medical ailments and medications that may result in a situation or perhaps a reaction whereby an individual cannot communicate. Conditions such as for example epilepsy, diabetes, food allergies and the usage of medications like Coumadin could be easily and readily identified by wearing medical alert jewelry with the correct information engraved or stored. A little problem may become a big problem if someone takes the incorrect plan of action, or no action, predicated on too little information. A little, attractive, fashionable little bit of jewelry can assist you look sharp...and save your valuable life.